Attachment F – Herring FMP Implementing Regulations 15-Day Notice



State of California - Department of Fish and Wildlife

COMMERCIAL HERRING PERMIT WORKSHEET

Permit Late Fee (1 to 30 days May 1, 2020 through May 30, 2020)

Permit Late Fee (31 to 60 days May 31, 2020 through June 29, 2020)

Permit Late Fee (61 days to June 30, 2020 through March 31, 2021)

DFW 1377 (NEW 4/11/19) (NEW 10/30/19)

4 You can renew online at wildlife.ca.gov/Licensing/Online-Sales or at select license agents.

Permit worksheet must be received with permit fee at the California Department of Fish and Wildlife, License and Revenue Branch or if mailed, postmarked on or before March 31 in the case of new permit applications, or April 30 in the case of permit renewals, except for the 2020 license year. For the 2020 license year, applications for renewal of herring permits must be received by the department, or if mailed, postmarked no later than May 31, 2020. Renewals received, or post marked after these deadlines, must be accompanied with permit fee and late fee.

Instructions: Complete and return this worksheet along with your herring permit application and fees for all required licenses. Commercial fishing licensing requirements are printed in the Digest of California Commercial Fish Laws and Licensing Requirements at www.wildlife.ca.gov. PACIFIC HERRING PERMIT # COMMERCIAL FISHING ID # GO ID# DAY TELEPHONE (Voluntary) DRIVERS LICENSE OR DMV I.D. # AND STATE DATE OF BIRTH FIRST NAME LAST NAME MAILING ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP **EMAIL ADDRESS** DESIGNATED F&G BOAT # DESIGNATED F&G BOAT NAME Fees include a nonrefundable three percent (3%) application fee, not to exceed \$7.50 per item. (Section 700.4, Title 14, California Code of Regulations) ■ 2020 Commercial Fishing License Resident (R) 140.09 145.75 ■ 2020 Commercial Fishing License Nonresident (NR) \$ 440.25 2020 Commercial Boat Registration Resident (R) 379.00 387.25 = 2020 Commercial Boat Registration Nonresident (NR) \$ 1,122.00 <u>1,146.75</u> COMMERCIAL HERRING PERMITS 401.50 410.25 ■ 2020 San Francisco Bay Herring Permit (R) \$ 1,494.00 1,526.75 2020 San Francisco Bay Herring Permit (NR) Х \$ 401.50 ☐ 2020 Temporary Permit (Renewal Only) (R) 410.25 = 2020 Temporary Permit (Renewal Only) (NR) \$ 1,494.00 <u>1,526.75</u> Χ = 401.50 ☐ 2020 Tomales Bay Herring Permit (R) 410.25 ■ 2020 Tomales Bay Herring Permit (NR) \$ 1,494.00 <u>1,526.75</u> ■ 2020 Humboldt Bay Herring Permit (R) 401.50 410.25 X 2020 Humboldt Bay Herring Permit (NR) \$ 1,494.00 <u>1,526.75</u> Х ☐ 2020 Crescent City Herring Permit (R) 401.50 <u>410.25</u> = \$ 1,494.00 <u>1,526.75</u> 2020 Crescent City Herring Permit (NR) Permit renewal worksheets received or postmarked after April 30, 2019, must be accompanied with permit fee and late fee as follows: Permit late fees are not subject to the nonrefundable three percent (3%) application fee.

> \$ 160.75 = _____ \$ 320.25 = ____

\$ 641.25 =

Х