## **OFFICE OF SPILL PREVENTION AND RESPONSE** April 2022 **Executive Support Technical Advisory Committee Members** Administrator Elizabeth Vos-Widtfeldt Matt Rezvani, Chair Julie Yamamoto (Acting) Administrative Asst. I Janell Myhre Vice Chair Sejal Choksi-Chugh John Berge Peter Santillan Joseph Cobb **Deputy Administrator** James Farner Julie Yamamoto Lynn Korwatch C.E.A. B Tracy Van Houten Katherine Cole Elizabeth Jones **Asst. Deputy Administrator** Info Technology Branch (DTD) **Environmental Response Branch Laboratory Program Kathleen Jennings** Janna Rinderneck **Amir Sharifi Damon Williams** EPM I EPM I C.E.A. A IT Supervisor II **Preparedness Branch Resource Restoration Branch Prevention Branch Enforcement Branch (LED)** Yvonne Addassi Mike Anderson Ted Mar **Paul Hamilton** EPM I EPM I OSP Sup II Asst. Chief **Response Tech & Support Program Financial & Admin Services Branch** Legal Branch (OGC) **Greg McGowan Emily Sunahara Eric Milstein** EPM I SSM II Asst. Chief Counsel **Public Affairs** Regulations **Liaison Officer**