## OIL SPILL PREVENTION AND RESPONSE TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC) AGENDA

Thursday, January 19, 2023, 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Teleconference Meeting

To Participate via Microsoft Teams, use the link Click here to join the meeting

To Participate via telephone: Call 1 (916) 535-0984, Conference ID: 833742281#

Public comments will be accepted for each Agenda item. Five minutes are allowed per commenter per item.

## Invitees:

Matt Rezvani, Chair, Janell Myhre, Vice Chair, John Berge, Lynn Korwatch, Joseph Cobb, James Farner, Sejal Choksi-Chugh, Tracy Van Houten, Peter Santillan, Elizabeth Jones, Jonathan Bishop, Chris Beckwith, Jordan Stout, James Hosler, Cody Aichele, Timothy Holmes, Katherine Lawrence, Uduak-Joe Ntuk, Gordon Schremp, Dr. Julie Yamamoto, Eric Milstein, Jennifer Lucchesi, Christine Kluge, Renee Rose, Amir Sharifi, Emily Sunahara, Eric Buehman, Ronald Maria, Julie Oltmann

- I. Introductions (Dr. Julie Yamamoto, OSPR Acting Administrator, Matt Rezvani, TAC Chairman)
- II. Discussion of Biennial Recommendations and Potential Legislation

## **Adjourn Meeting**

NOTE: Please contact Elizabeth Vos at (916) 956-3930 if you have any person(s) participating in this meeting who require services for disability related modifications or accommodations.