

JOIN US as the California Department of Water Resources honors Dr. Jan Thompson as the recipient of the 2nd annual Sierra Nevada Phillips Award for Women in Water Resource Sciences. The award ceremony will be held virtually. Please register to watch the event and receive a calendar reminder.

REGISTER HERE

MONDAY MAR 25TH 12 PM

AVE

Sierra Nevada Phillips Award FOR WOMEN IN WATER RESOURCE SCIENCES

 $\begin{array}{c} x^{2} dy \quad ddy \quad \log \quad \sin \left(x^{2} y^{3}\right) \\ (\forall \times \forall) \quad (\forall - x)(\forall + x) \geq 0 \quad (xy) \quad \forall x = 0 \quad (xy) \quad ($