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Fee: $7.73 (includes 3% license buyer surcharge) 
 

To qualify for a reduced-fee sport fishing license, you must be a resident of the State who is 65 years of age or older, and your total 
monthly income from all sources, including social security, pensions, wages, investments, and all other sources of income, must not 
exceed the income levels below. Submit verification of your current monthly Social Security benefit and verification of your 
current monthly income from all other sources. If applying prior to 2020, submit a statement from the Social Security 
Administration displaying your projected 2020 monthly benefit amount. Please check the appropriate box: 

❑ I am a single person and my 2020 total income from all sources does not exceed $931.72 per month. 

❑ I am a married person and our 2020 total combined income from all sources does not exceed $1,564.14 per month. 

 
DMV/STATE ID NUMBER STATE GO ID NUMBER (IF KNOWN) 

FIRST NAME M.I. LAST NAME 

MAILING ADDRESS 

 
CITY STATE ZIP CODE 

GENDER 

❑ MALE    ❑ FEMALE    ❑ NONBINARY 

HAIR COLOR EYE COLOR HEIGHT (Ft., In.) WEIGHT DATE OF BIRTH 

 

METHOD OF RESIDENCY 

❑ I have resided continuously in California for the last six months. 

❑ I am currently on active duty with the U.S. Armed Services 

 
❑ I am a Job Corps enrollee. 

❑ I am not a resident of California 
 

 
CERTIFICATION UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY 
I certify under penalty of perjury that the information given on this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge; that 
I have not been convicted of any Fish and Game violation; and that I meet all of the eligibility criteria for this license. 

Description of additional items available online at www.wildlife.ca.gov/Licensing/Fishing 

CHECK BOX(ES) FOR ADDITIONAL ITEMS YOU WISH TO PURCHASE: 

❑ NORTH COAST SALMON REPORT CARD – $6.70 

❑ SECOND ROD VALIDATION – $15.19 

❑ STURGEON FISHING REPORT CARD – $8.50 

❑ OCEAN ENHANCEMENT VALIDATION – $5.41 

 
PAYMENT AUTHORIZATION 

 
No Cash Accepted at Department Offices 

❑ STEELHEAD REPORT CARD – $7.47 

❑ 2019/2020 SPINY LOBSTER REPORT CARD – $9.53 

❑ ABALONE REPORT CARD – (Not available - fishery is closed) 
 

The California Department of Fish and Wildlife does not accept cash at its sales offices. Checks, money orders, and any debit or credit card with the Visa or 
Mastercard logo are accepted. 

Indicate type of payment: ❑ Check* ❑ Money Order* ❑ Visa ❑ Mastercard 

*Make checks or money orders payable to California Department of Fish and Wildlife TOTAL: $         
(Please do not send cash) 

CARD #:  |  | | | | |  | | | | |  | | | | |  | | | | EXPIRATION DATE (MM/YY): |  | | / |  | | 

CVC Number (On back of credit card) |  | | | 

I authorize CDFW to charge the above amount to my credit card (information provided above). I agree that I will pay for this purchase in accordance with the issuing 
bank cardholder agreement. 

PRINT NAME: (As it appears on credit card) SIGNATURE: DATE: (MM/DD/YYYY) 

 

DAY TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS 
( ) 

IMPORTANT! INCOMPLETE OR UNSIGNED APPLICATIONS WILL BE RETURNED. ALLOW 15 BUSINESS DAYS FOR PROCESSING. 

SIGNATURE 

X 
DATE 

YOU MAY SUBMIT THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION IN PERSON OR BY MAIL TO ANY OF THE OFFICES LISTED ON PAGE TWO. ENSURE YOU 
ENCLOSE THE FOLLOWING WITH YOUR COMPLETED APPLICATION: (1) A PHOTOCOPY OF YOUR DRIVER’S LICENSE OR DMV ID, (2) 
MONTHLY INCOME VERIFICATION, AND (3) PAYMENT. 

http://www.wildlife.ca.gov/Licensing/Fishing
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CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE OFFICES 
 

EUREKA - 619 Second Street, Eureka, CA 95501 (707) 445-6493 

FRESNO - 1234 E. Shaw Avenue, Fresno, CA 93710 (559) 243-4005 

LOS ALAMITOS - 4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite C, Los Alamitos, CA 90720 (562) 342-7100 

MONTEREY - 20 Lower Ragsdale Drive, Suite 100, Monterey, CA 93940 (831) 649-2870 

FAIRFIELD - 2825 Cordelia Road, Suite 100, Fairfield, CA 94534 (707) 428-2002 

RANCHO CORDOVA - 1701 Nimbus Road, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670 (916) 358-2900 

REDDING - 601 Locust Street, Redding, CA  96001 (530) 225-2300 

SACRAMENTO - License and Revenue Branch, 1740 N. Market Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95834 (916) 928-5805 

SAN DIEGO - 3883 Ruffin Road, San Diego, CA 92123 (858) 467-4201 

STOCKTON – 2109 Arch Airport Road, Suite 100, Stockton, CA 95206 (209) 234-3420 
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