California Natural Resources Agency
ol DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE
g 2014 FREE SPORT FISHING LICENSE APPLICATION

"Cﬁ.iiio-ﬁm.af

This application is for first time applicants. Complete this application and submit it to a Department of Fish and Wildlife office.
1) APPLICANT INFORMATION
DMV/STATE ID NUMBER STATE GO ID NUMBER (FROM ALDS ISSUED LICENSE)

FIRST NAME M.I. LAST NAME

MAILING ADDRESS

CITY STATE ZIP CODE
SEX HAIR COLOR EYE COLOR HEIGHT (Ft., In.) WEIGHT DATE OF BIRTH
U mace U FeEMALE

METHOD OF RESIDENCY

U 1 have resided continuously in California for the last six months. U 1amaJob Corps enrollee
L 1 am now on active duty with the U.S. Armed Services. U 1 am not a resident of California
DAY TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS (Voluntary)

| certify under penalty of perjury that the information given on this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge; that | have not been convicted of
any Fish and Wildlife violation; and that | meet all of the eligibility criteria for this license.
SIGNATURE DATE

X

2) TO BE COMPLETED BY A PHYSICIAN OR DIRECTOR OF A STATE REGIONAL CENTER

Physician/Director - Complete this section only if you certify under penalty of perjury that the applicant meets one of the eligibility
requirements listed below. Check the appropriate box and complete your certification below.

O A. Blind: Any person, with central vision acuity of 20/200 or less in the better eye with the aid of the best possible correcting
glasses, or central vision acuity better than 20/200 if the widest diameter of the remaining visual field is no greater than 20
degrees. Certification of blindness by an optometrist or ophthalmologist is required.

Q B. Mobility Impaired: Any person who is a resident of the State and who is so severely physically disabled as to be permanently
unable to move from place to place without the aid of a wheelchair, walker, forearm crutches or a comparable mobility-related
device. Attach a copy of a previously issued free sport fishing license or proof of eligibility from a licensed physician or surgeon.

Type of mobility impairment: 0 Amputee walker/Crutches Wheelchair

[ C. Developmentally Disabled: The term developmental disability refers to a severe and chronic disability that is attributable
to a mental or physical impairment that begins before an individual reaches adulthood (18 years of age). These disabilities
include intellectual disability, cerebral palsy, epilepsy, autism, and disabling conditions closely related to intellectual
disability or requiring similar treatment. For more information, visit http://www.dds.ca.gov/general/info_about_dd.cfm.
Certification by a licensed physician or the director of a State regional center is required below.

By signing this application, | certify under penalty of perjury that the applicant meets the eligibility qualifications for a Free Sport
Fishing License as specified on this application.

(The Department may contact you to verify that you certified this application pursuant to Fish and Game Code, Section 7151.)

SIGNATURE OF CERTIFYING OFFICIAL DATE

X

NAME AND TITLE OF CERTIFYING OFFICIAL

PHYSICIAN LICENSE NUMBER OR NAME OF STATE REGIONAL CENTER CERTIFYING OFFICIAL'S TELEPHONE NUMBER

CERTIFYING OFFICIAL'S ADDRESS

CITY STATE ZIP CODE

3) SELECT ADDITIONAL ITEMS YOU WISH TO PURCHASE AND SUBMIT PAYMENT:

) ABALONE REPORT CARD - $21.12 L OCEAN ENHANCEMENT VALIDATION — $4.89
L NORTH COAST SALMON REPORT CARD — $5.92 (] STEELHEAD REPORT CARD - $6.70
] SECOND ROD VALIDATION — $13.65 U SPINY LOBSTER REPORT CARD - $9.01

(] STURGEON FISHING REPORT CARD — $7.73
Fees include 3% license buyer surcharge.

Indicate type of payment: U check* (| Money Order* O visa U Mastercard

*Make checks or money orders payable to California Department of Fish and Wildlife TOTAL: $| | | | ] | |
(Please do not send cash) '

CARD#: |_ || ||| ] EXPIRATION DATE (MM/YY): |__|___|/|__|__|

CVC Number (On back of creditcard) |___ | | |

| authorize CDFW to charge the agreed amount listed above to my credit card provided herein. | agree that | will pay for this purchase in accordance with the
issuing bank cardholder agreement.
PRINT NAME: (As it appears on credit card) SIGNATURE: DATE: (MM/DD/YYYY)

YOU MUST INCLUDE A PHOTOCOPY OF YOUR DRIVER’S LICENSE OR DMV/ID WITH THIS APPLICATION.

FG356b-2 (Rev.11/13)


http://www.dds.ca.gov/general/info_about_dd.cfm

IMPORTANT! INCOMPLETE OR UNSIGNED APPLICATIONS WILL BE RETURNED.
ALLOW 15 BUSINESS DAYS FOR PROCESSING.

SUBMIT APPLICATION, INCOME VERIFICATION OR ELIGIBILITY DOCUMENTATION AND PAYMENT TO A
DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE OFFICE LISTED BELOW.

CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE OFFICES

EUREKA - 619 Second Street, Eureka, CA 95501 (707) 445-6493

FRESNO - 1234 E. Shaw Avenue, Fresno, CA 93710 (559) 243-4005

LOS ALAMITOS - 4665 Lampson Avenue, Suite C, Los Alamitos, CA 90720 (562) 342-7100

MONTEREY - 20 Lower Ragsdale Drive, Suite 100, Monterey, CA 93940 (831) 649-2870

NAPA - 7329 Silverado Trail, Napa, CA 94558 (707) 944-5500

RANCHO CORDOVA - 1701 Nimbus Road, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670 (916) 358-2900

REDDING - 601 Locust Street, Redding, CA 96001 (530) 225-2300

SACRAMENTO - License and Revenue Branch, 1740 N. Market Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95834 (916) 928-5805
SAN DIEGO - 3883 Ruffin Road, San Diego, CA 92123 (858) 467-4201

STOCKTON — 2109 Arch Airport Road, Suite 100, Stockton, CA 95206 (209) 234-3420
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